Pop of Color

I love adding a pop of color to any outfit! I typically gravitate towards neutrals, especially in the middle of winter. It’s so refreshing to see myself wearing a little color.

I have a few favorite ways to add some color to an otherwise bland outfit. First choice is a bright cardigan- I’m always on the lookout for a pretty colored cardigan. Second, I’ll wear a bright colored pair of pants; however, I have to be feeling a little bolder for this look. And finally, great accessories can add a nice pop of color. This is the easiest way to add color without feeling like everyone is looking at you. 

In this look, I chose to add a fuscia cardigan. It brought a little punch to my outfit and put a smile on my face.

                Lipsense: Aussie Rose 

                        Shoes: Similar

                      Earrings: Obsessed

               Necklace:  Very Similar

           Cardigan: Similar  Top: On Sale! 

                        Leggings: Favorite!!!


                                                             XOXO,

                                                                     Allie


It’s so amazingly comforting to know how much God loves me.  Every idea I have or creative ability bestowed upon me is derived from Him and I am forever grateful. 

“We love because he first loved us.” – 1 John 4:19 

Have a blessed week friends! 

Leave a Reply

