Saturday Street Style

I love to be cute and comfy on the weekends- that way I can get things done without looking like a slob! Today I paired a leopard cardigan with black skinny jeans. To spice it up a little I added some bling and my glitter Kate Spade Keds, which are to die for. For weekends, keep it simple but add a little sparkle.

Lipsense: First Love

Similar Spike Bracelet | Similar Chain Bracelet

Similar Necklace

Kate Spade Keds | Leggings | Leopard Cardigan Black Sleeveless Top
XOXO,

Allie
“Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.” -Philippians 4:6

This is one of the most useful bible verses I’ve come across. There’s been a lot of change in my life recently and the only way that I can remain sane is by turning everything over to God. I continue to believe he has a plan for me, and I wholeheartedly trust in his plan!

Have a blessed week friends!

Leave a Reply

