Spring Fashion

I’m so ready for spring that I thought I’d dress like it was Spring in hopes of channeling warmer weather.  I get so excited as each new season comes to life because I get to rotate my wardrobe.  It’s always so fun to pull out the capris and dresses as Spring and Summer approach.  I also love looking at all the colors in my Spring wardrobe.  It’s amazing how many more colors I wear in the warmer months.  This outfit screams Spring, and I can’t wait for more!

pink-j-crew-aztec-print-shoes

Similar Pink Flats

spring-outfit

H&M Leggings | Similar Pink Cardigan (OBSESSED) | Similar Tank (Love)

pink-bracelet-and-blush-michael-kors-tote

Similar Pink Bracelet | Blush Michael Kors Tote

pink-turqouise-and-green-earrings

Similar Multi-color Earrings

spring-outfit-mirror-image

spring-outfit-collage

XOXO,

ALLIE

“…But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.” Isaiah 40:31

I love placing all my hopes and dreams in the hands of the Lord.  He always answers my prayers, even if not in the way that I expect.  Having someone so much greater than me to turn to in times of turmoil and trouble is truly the greatest blessing I could ever ask for.  I continue to find myself renewed through the Lord, each, and every day.

Have a Blessed Week Friends!

One thought on “Spring Fashion

Leave a Reply

