Real vs Steal, Save or Splurge, Check Out These Designer and Dupe Fashions

Want that new designer bag but don’t have enough money in the bank?! I’ve rounded up some hot new designer items and found almost identical, affordable fashions to match. So you decide, real vs steal? Will you save or spend? Links below!

Can you tell which is which?! Find out below! 

1a. Real- Valentino Rockstuds: $995


Valentino




1b. Steal- Sole Society: $69.95


Sole Society




2b. Real- Sam Edelman Sandals: $89.99


Dillard’s



2b. Steals- Target Bow Sandals: $24.99


Target




3a. Real- David Yurman Bracelet: $775


David Yurman




3b. Steal- Kiwi & Ellie Cable Bracelet: $29.95


Kiwi & Ellie




4a. Real- Prada Scroll Sunglasses: $390


Neiman Marcus

4b. Steal- LeBoutique Shop: $10.99


LeBoutique Shops

5a. Real- Givenchy Antigona: $2435





5b. Steal- Fashion Drug: $89.95


Fashion Drug




XOXO,

Allie

I’ve needed a little extra guidance as of late.  I know that God always has my back.

“The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my savior; my God is my rock, in whom I find protection. He is my shield, the power that saves me, and my place of safety.” -Psalm 18:2

Have a blessed week friends!

One thought on “Real vs Steal, Save or Splurge, Check Out These Designer and Dupe Fashions

Leave a Reply

