White on White: Affordable At Home Teeth Whitening System And A GIVEAWAY!!!

One of this season’s biggest trends in white on white; but, you know what can ruin any perfectly styled outfit, a yellow smile. Who doesn’t want to have a bright white smile? I’ve teamed up with Smile Brilliant to find an At Home Whitening System that will get my pretty pearls to shine brighter.    

Keep reading all the way through- there’s a fabulous surprise at the bottom of this post 🙂

My Teeth Whitening Woes:

I have always been meticulous when it comes to my teeth.  I brush, floss and use Listerine twice a day and never eat right before bed.  I also use Crest White Strips occasionally for special events.  Even with all of that attention, my teeth have never been as white as I would like.  I do have Diet Dr Pepper and Starbucks addictions that could possibly be contributing to this problem 😉  I especially struggle getting my bottom teeth to be sparkly white.

Another issue I’ve struggled with, is sensitive teeth.  My teeth have always been sensitive to cold food/drinks and that sensitivity is heightened after use of a whitening product.  I have even tried using Sensodyne toothpaste to no avail, so I was so excited to hear that Smile Brilliant offered a sensitive teeth whitening package.  After whitening your teeth, they provide you with a desensitizing gel to put on your teeth that helps lessen the effects of the teeth whitening process on already sensitive teeth.

The Process:

Smile Brilliant offers a couple different at home teeth whitening systems, including a system for sensitive teeth.  And they make ordering and preparing to whiten your teeth so easy.  Simply place an order and they will send you everything you need to start your teeth whitening process.  You’ll receive molding clay that creates an impression of both your upper and lower teeth line.  Then, you simply drop your impressions in a pre-paid envelope and put it in the mailbox.  Soon, you will receive a customized upper and lower liner.  The gel goes into these liners and you secure them on your teeth and whiten while you go about your day.  My favorite part of this product was it’s simplicity.  I whitened my teeth while I walked my dogs, watched tv, wrote blog posts, and picked out outfits.  Whitening my teeth was done from the convenience of my home and didn’t interfere with daily life.  If you’re looking for an at home, professional whitening system, Smile Brilliant is for you.

Here’s the step-by-step whitening process:

1. Brush teeth with water

2. Place thin strip of whitening gel into trays

3. Insert trays and wear for 45 minutes – 3 hours

4. Remove and wash trays

5. Brush your teeth with toothpaste and water

6. Place thin strip of desensitizing gel into trays

7. Place into mouth and wear 15-20 mins

8. Remove and you’re done!

Just make sure not eat or drink for 30 minutes.  Easy peasy!

My Experience:

I could not have had a better experience with Smile Brilliant.  The entire process was so easy and had amazing effects.  I love that I was able to achieve a whiter smile without having to go to the dentist or put down everything I was doing.  I whitened while I went about my day and got some lasting effects.  Sensitivity was a pretty big issue for me, but with the help of Smile Brilliant’s hygienist, I was able to whiten anyway. I’m extremely pleased with my results and highly recommend this product to anyone looking for brighter teeth!

Before and After:

Here are my before and after results- I’m very happy with them!

Overall:

I would highly recommend Smile Brilliant for all your at home whitening needs.  The company provides impeccable customer service and the product is so easy to use.  The fact that they provide a customized system for each person really enhances the whitening experience.  Also, the fact that I could keep up with my daily life #whileiwhitened was a huge benefit.  Contact me with any further questions, but I would without a doubt recommend Smile Brilliant. An at home teeth whitening system would be the perfect gift for mom this Mother’s Day! Follow the links below to order your own kit:

Home Teeth Whitening System

 Custom Fitted Teeth Whitening Trays

Find more information about The Benefits of a Custom-Fitted Tray and you another testimonial about their Sensitive Teeth Whitening System .  You can even watch a Quick Video about the process and results!

GIVEAWAY:

IMG_2092

I’ve teamed up with Smile Brilliant to give you 5% off your very own system! All you need to do is click the link below and follow the directions. 

Promotion Link

This promotion will run through  June 9th, 2016- enjoy a whiter smile!

smilebrilliant-teeth-whitening-share

XOXO,

Allie

*Smile Brilliant provided me with a teeth whitening kit for free.  All opinions, content and experiences are my own*

<!– SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET START –>

<a id=”smilebrilliant_widget_article” ishidden=”1″ title=”Teeth Whitening”>Teeth Whitening</a>

//www.smilebrilliant.com/widget-article/thefaithfulfashionista

<!– SMILE BRILLIANT ARTICLE WIDGET END –>

3 thoughts on “White on White: Affordable At Home Teeth Whitening System And A GIVEAWAY!!!

Leave a Reply

