One Dress- 3 Ways- Getting Versatility Out of your Wardrobe

I am obsessed with this floral dress that I bought at Forever 21. I would wear it all the time, but I don’t like looking like I show up in the same outfit each week at church, so I’ve shown you 3 different ways to style the same dress- no one will even notice you’re recycling your outfit (plus who can afford not to re-wear the same outfits).


Accessories and shoes are the way I get versatility out of an outfit. Switching the shoes alone creates an entirely different look- it can even take an outfit from day to night. Also, accessories do the same thing. Just pair accessories with your outfit that inspire the look you’re going for. One dress- 3 ways- so simple!

XOXO,

Allie



Grace is really on mind this week so I’m sharing another verse about grace.

“But since you excel in everythingโ€”in faith, in speech, in knowledge, in complete earnestness and in the love we have kindled in you โ€”see that you also excel in this grace of giving.”- 2 Corinthians 8:7

Have a blessed week friends!

Leave a Reply

