Maybelline Super Stay Matte Ink Review

I recently tried out Maybelline Super Stay Matte Ink and wanted to share my thoughts!

My Review:

1. Long Lasting Color: my color lasted throughout the entire day- it didn’t even budge during meals 

2. Easy application: the applicator is fantastic, making it easily to apply smoothly and evenly

3. No Dry Lips: Most Matte lip colors dry my lips out, but not this- my lips feel great 

4. Amazing Color Options: the colors are vibrant and gorgeous for everyday wear 

5. Overall Opinion: I would highly recommend Maybelline Super Stay Matte Ink

Check out my pics- Right after application, midday, and before bed!


•Right after application• (I’m wearing Lover)

•Mid-Day•


•Before Bed•
Go check it out!!!! Thanks Influenster and Maybelline! You can purchase your own Super Stay Matte Ink at Ulta, Target, Walgreens and other stores that sell beauty products! 
*I received this product free from Influenster- all opinions are my own*

XOXO,

Allie


Needed this verse today!

“[I will] not in any degree leave you helpless nor forsake nor let [you] down (relax My hold on you)!”  —Hebrews 13:5

Have a blessed week friends!

Leave a Reply

