Styling A Floral Summer Dress 

Do you ever feel like every time you reach in closet during the summer you pull out a summer dress?! I’m drawn to them because of their bright colors, floral prints and comfortable appeal. I don’t like that it seems like I’m wearin the same outfit everyday: a dress with sandals.

Today I switched it up a bit! I paired my floral summer dress with some open toed booties for a more unique look. Add a top knot for a bit of elegance, and my outfit no longer looked like just a dress and sandals. Check out and shop my look below!


Dress: Nordstrom Rack | Similar | Similar

Booties: Sam Edelman – Circus

Necklace: Nordstrom Rack | Similar | Similar

Clutch: Kohls- Vera Wang | Similar | Similar

Bracelet: Loft | Similar | Similar

Pull out your summer dresses and show me how you style them!

XOXO,

Allie


Have a blessed week friends!

“She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future. When she speaks, her words are wise, and she gives instructions with kindness.” -Proverbs 31:25-26

The way I strive to live my life everyday.

4 thoughts on “Styling A Floral Summer Dress 

Leave a Reply

