Currently Craving 

As a self diagnosed shopaholic, I’m always wanting to add things to my wardrobe. I try to remain practical with my shopping habits, that being said, here are some things that I have to add to my closet asap. They’re all trendy, but neutral enough that they’ll stand the test of time. Shop my favorites below!




1. Levi: Off The Shoulder Ruffle Chambray Top

This top is the perfect combination of two hot trends: ruffles and off the shoulder. The fact that it’s chambray is icing on the cake. It’ll pair perfectly with white denim and wedges for both spring and summer.


Nordstrom | Similar | Similar

2. Soprano: Lace-Up Shift Dress

This neutral shift dress is too cute. The lace up neckline is a nice feminine touch. It would look great with wedges or sandals for both casual or formal outings.


Nordstrom | Similar | Similar

3. Michael Kors: Jet Set Travel Large Crossbody 

Who doesn’t love a Michael Kors bag?! This crossbody would be perfect to carry all the essentials without becoming too heavy.


Macy’s Similar Similar


4. Steve Madden: Jaylen Wedge Sandal

These wedges would make the perfect addition to any outfit this spring or summer. The espadrille wedge paired with suede makes them a great transition shoe.


DSW Similar Similar
5. Bauble Bar: Piñata Tassel Drop Earrings

I’ve had my eye on these tassel drop earrings by Bauble Bar for a long time. Since tassels are becoming a super hot trend, these will be making their way into my closet in no time. They’ll add the perfect touch of glamour to my wardrobe.


Bauble Bar | Similar Similar


6. Jeffrey Campbell: Rayos Perforated Wedge Sandals

Can you say obsessed?! I am dying over these wedges. The perforated detail is designed to perfection and I love the lace up ties. These will be the spotlight of any spring or summer outfit!


Nordstrom Similar | Similar

Happy Shopping!
XOXO,

Allie

I’ve been struggling lately with fears concerning my future. It’s hard to feel unsure about future income, future housing, future jobs… etc. But, these are the times that God asks us to trust him. He wants us to openly accept fear as part of his plan to strengthen us. 

“Say to those with fearful hearts, “Be strong, do not fear; your God will come, he will come with vengeance; with divine retribution he will come to save you.” Isaiah 35:4

Have a blessed week friends!